How to Watch Today’s Apple Event: New iPad Pro and MacBook

ipad-pro-Apple event

For the very first time, Apple is going to reveal their latest iPad Pro and MacBook models in Brooklyn, New York. It means the launch event will happen 3 to 4 hours earlier from the previous events.

Moreover, the good news is, like every year Apple fans are still able to stream it on the official site. Apple has made various attractive logos for today’s event that makes users expectation high to see major upgrades in iPad and MacBook models such as updated iMacs and the return of Mac Mini.

Moreover, the rumor for new AirPods is also here. We know that you guys are very excited about today’s event since the major upgrade is expected for iPad and MacBook.

Starting Time in Different Regions

  • New York: 10 AM
  • San Francisco: 7 AM
  • London: 2 PM
  • Berlin: 3 PM
  • Moscow: 5 PM
  • New Delhi: 7:30 PM
  • Beijing: 10 PM
  • Tokyo: 11 PM

For more updates, keep visiting our website. And In case if you have any problem in streaming Apple event or want to add something valuable, don’t hesitate to contact us, by shouting your comment below.

Salman Ahmed's Biography

Salman Ahmed Siddiqui is a passionate writer who loves to write about online privacy, crypto economy and trending technological developments. He loves to provide effective tips and guideline related to rising cyber challenges. When he is not writing, Salman watches Manchester United play and demonstrates his love for football with his mad FIFA skills.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *